Wanted: Blogger seeking Joy

“Happiness is like a kiss. You must share it to enjoy it.” Bernard Meltzer

I’m ready to start a conversation!

I want you is to share a post with with me about your happiness. It can be old, new, borrowed, or…you get the gist! Comment with your link, comment in general, or email twobookminimum@gmail.com! I love these stories, so also let me know if I can share them with others! I want to showcase your post so others can feel the warmth also.

Both a Facebook page and a Twitter chat are coming soon!

Share this post with anyone you like!

Best,

Signature

5 thoughts on “Wanted: Blogger seeking Joy

Leave a Reply

